Monday, January 31, 2011

TOO Spicy Chili!

The chili I made is now WAY too spicy for me to eat. :/ Even with rice and milk. At least Andrew will be able to eat it...and I know for next time to lay off the chili powder and cayanne pepper! I only finished a part bowl, and then ended up with nachos with some cheese on em. Stomach so isn't liking me. It's my first time making it though, so I'll know better for the next time I make it!

No comments:

Post a Comment